PARADISE CITY – Season One Teaser (Andy Black, Bella Thorne, Cameron Boyce, Drea De Matteo, Hopsin)

Paradise City – Season One Debuts 2020
http://instagram.com/paradisecity
http://facebook.com/paradisecityshow

Song: Palaye Royale – Tonight Is The Night I Die (Album Coming May 29th)

“The lives of a rock star with ties to the occult and a young rookie kid who idolizes him collide through their broken homes built by the music business.”

Release Date & Network: TBA

Song: Palaye Royale – Tonight Is The Night I Die (Album Coming May 29th)

Created, Written & Directed By:
Ash Avildsen – @ashavildsen

Director of Photography:
Michael Alden Lloyd – @michaelaldenlloyd

Executive Producers:
Ash Avildsen
Lorenzo Antonucci
Jeff Cohen
Anthony Mastromauro

Starring:
Andy Black – @andyblack
Bella Thorne – @bellathorne
Cameron Boyce – @thecameronboyce
Drea De Matteo – @dreadematteo
Mark Boone Jr – @markboonejunior
Fairuza Balk – @fairuza
BooBoo Stewart – @booboostewart.art
Olivia Culpo – @oliviaculpo
Ryan Hurst – @rambodonkeykong
Perrey Reeves – @perreyreeves
Rhys Coiro – @rhyscoiro
Ben Bruce – @benjaminpaulbruce
James Cassells – @cassells
Hopsin – @hopsin
Natalie Eva Marie – @natalieevamarie
Amanda Steele – @amandasteele
Brooke Lyons – @brookielyons
Kellin Quinn – @kellinquinn
Randy Blythe – @drandallblythe
Juliet Simms – @thejulietsimms
Lorenzo Antonucci – @lorenzoantonuccijr
Sid Wilson – @sidthe3rd
Grace Powell – @mastergracey_
Taylor Wade – @taylorblonde
Kimi Shelter – @kimishelter
Emily Moon – @moondrum
Paige Hathaway – @paigehathaway
Javier Reyes – @jjavierreyess
Jose Mangin – @josemangin
Tomm Voss – @tommvoss
Nicky Cordasco – @agentnickyc

Also starring but not in teaser:
Nita Strauss – @hurricanenita
Matt Pinfield – @therealmattpinfield
Jim Ross – @jimrossbbq
Porsche Coleman – @Porschacoleman
Ned Bellamy – @ned_bellamy
Gino Cafarelli – @ginocafarelli
Brittany Parisi – @brittanymarieparisi
Norman Johnson Jr – @normanjohnsonjr
JJ Cassiere – @jjcassiere
Oliver Trevana – @olivertrevena
Angie Simms – @angiesimms
Rigan Michado – @riganmichado
Max Wasa – @onionpeeler
Major Dodge – @majordodge

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
PARADISE CITY - Season One Teaser (Andy Black, Bella Thorne, Cameron Boyce, Drea De Matteo, Hopsin)
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x