ABIR – Inferno [Official Video]

Inferno out now: https://ABIR.lnk.to/InfernoID

Subscribe to ABIR’s channel: https://ABIR.lnk.to/Subscribe

Director: Sharif Abdel Mawla @sharifelmawla
Video Commissioner: Shadeh Smith @shadehsmith
Creative Director: Nadia Azmy @nadiaazmy
Executive Producer: Sara Nix @saranix
Production Company: Partizan Entertainment @wearepartizan
Cinematographer: Daan Bukman @daanbukman
Editor: Rigel Kilston / Splash Studios @splashstudios_ams
Colorist: Joppo / De Grot @de_grot
Production Designer: Desiree Brands @thunderdome1990
Stylist: Lorena Maza @lorenamazastyling
Hair Artist: Ilham Mestour @ilhammestour
Makeup Artist: Karima Maruan @karimamaruan
Choreographer: Janelle Jalila Issis
Focus Puller: Rob van Dam @rob_v_dam
Local Producer: Fouad Challa / Dreamaker Productions
First AD: Bandar Atifi @bandar_atifi
Location Manager: Othman Al Khammari
Art Director: Marian Filali @marianfilali
Assistant Styling: Fatima Zahra Akhamlich @fatimazahraakhamlich
Lyrics:
Sorry I can’t promise forever amour
What we have isn’t bad but it’s just not what it’s in my heart
Knowing me, I’m the type to not stay
Always running from the fire I’m starting
and just when I’m about to say we can’t go on

You come my way babe
Saying I’m what you need
And you want it in a bad way
I always warn ya
You never leave
It’s burning up in here
Just know it ain’t safe

Inferno ay ay ay
Make that temperature rise
You say my hips don’t lie
Body move like I want you
Heats really got you
Burning up all night
Make that temperature rise
You say my hips don’t lie
Nothing like the heat of an inferno
Ohhhhhh, nothing like the heat of an inferno
Ohhhhhh, nothing like the heat of an inferno

Sorry I don’t text back or answer your calls
I can’t be who you want no I don’t wanna play the part
If I lie, baby don’t remind me
Always running from the fire I’m starting
And just when I’m about to say we can’t go on…

You come my way babe
Saying I’m what you need (you come my way)
And you want it in a bad way
I always warn ya (I tried to warn you)
You never leave
It’s burning up in here
Just know it ain’t safe

Inferno ay ay ay
Make that temperature rise
You say my hips don’t lie
Body move like I want you
Heats really got you
Burning up all night
Make that temperature rise
You say my hips don’t lie
Nothing like the heat of an inferno
Ohhhhhh, nothing like the heat of an inferno
Ohhhhhh, nothing like the heat of an inferno
Ohhhhhh, nothing like the heat of an inferno
Ohhhhhh, nothing like the heat of an inferno

Inferno ay ay ay
Make that temperature rise
You say my hips don’t lie
Body move like I want you
Heats really got you
Burning up all night
Make that temperature rise
You say my hips don’t lie
Nothing like the heat of an inferno

Nothing like the heat of an inferno…

https://www.abirmusic.com

Follow ABIR
https://www.facebook.com/xoabir

https://www.instagram.com/abir
https://www.tiktok.com/@abirmusic

#ABIR #Inferno

Leave a Reply