Me and My Pen – Raftaar Ft. Shah Rule | Mr. Nair

Composer – Raftaar & Shah Rule
Singers – Raftaar & Shah Rule
Lyricist – Raftaar & Shah Rule
Programming – Sdot Fire & Tom Enzy
Mixed and Mastered By Abhishek Ghatak

Filmed By – Himanshu Tyagi
Directed And Produced By – Toon53 Productions
Character Designs – Ken Doust, Nathan Patrick Mckay, and Michael Robertson
Background Illustrations – Ken Doust, Nathan Patrick Mckay
Animation – Sean Braam
Compositing – Sean Braam
Editors – Tsepho Mahlangu, Liam Traynor, Director Grim, and Michael Robertson
Concept Story – Raftaar & Himanshu Tyagi
Executive Producer – Ak Projekts

Special Thanks – To The Entire Toon53 Team For Understanding And Creating The Artist’s Vision Come To Life. The Whole Team Is Creatively Awesome.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Me and My Pen - Raftaar Ft. Shah Rule | Mr. Nair
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x